Contact

Manufacturing & Corporate Office

51165 Greenfield Pkwy
Middlebury, IN 46540

T: (574) 825-4880
TF: (866) 953-5555
F: (574) 825-1750

Sales Department

Kim Yoder,
Sales & Marketing, Vice President

T: (574) 825-6476

E: kyoder@ARBOCsv.com

Alanna Troyer,
Sales Assistant

T: (574)-825-6477

E: atroyer@ARBOCsv.com

Mike Anglemyer,
Regional Manager (US - East, Canada)

T: (574) 825-6465

E: manglemyer@ARBOCsv.com

Cliona Deegan,
Sales Coordinator (US - East, Canada)

T: (574) 825-6473

E: cdeegan@ARBOCsv.com

Dan Flynn,
Regional Sales Manager (US-West)

T: 574-825-6474

E: dflynn@ARBOCsv.com

June Van Nevel,
Sales Coordinator (US - West)

T: (574) 825-6472

E: jvannevel@ARBOCsv.com

Service Department

Greg Kunze,
Quality Assurance & Service Director

T: (574) 825-1723

E: greg.kunze@ARBOCsv.com

Brad Fisher,
Service & Warranty Manager

T: (574) 825-5997

E: brad.fisher@ARBOCsv.com

Simmon Johnson,
Field Service Technical Advisor

T: (574) 825-4897

E: sjohnson@ARBOCsv.com

Ronda Justice,
Parts

T: (574) 825-4896

E: rjustice@ARBOCsv.com

Contact Form

Send Us a Message

Please click on one or more of the services you’re interested in below and we’ll get back to you shortly.